More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
See your RECOMMENDATIONS

Synopsis

“This rounds out the marvelous Lonesome Lawmen trilogy. The wonderful characters from the previous books are back, making this a truly exciting, engaging read! Talented author Pauline Baird Jones’ star is on the rise!” Romantic Times (Now RT Book Reviews)

A lonely lawman finds love again. If only she could remember her name…

Denver Homicide detective Luke Kirby is looking for some peace and quiet when he heads up to the family cabin in the mountains near Long’s Peak. Instead he finds trouble. A beautiful and mysterious woman has taken refuge in his cabin as a storm moves in. She’s lost her memory but not the trouble on her trail.
While Luke tries to figure out who she is, his brothers also need his help with a murder and a missing secret military project. The brothers Kirby must join forces when the tangled threads of  their various troubles begin to merge…

More praise for Missing You:

“Fans of Tami Hoag, Iris Johansen, and Catherine Coulter's Sherlock and Savich series will find Jones' fast-paced and suspenseful romance satisfying, even though it's kinder and gentler...Teen fans of contemporary adult romantic suspense may enjoy this even though the protagonists are middle aged.” Booklist

“Pauline Baird Jones is a master at creating superb romantic suspense. I knew she was going to be a star the moment I read her first book. Her books are all keepers.” Suzanne Scoleburn, Reader to Reader

“The highly innovative Pauline Baird Jones just keeps getting better and better with her unique plots that really keep readers on the edge of their seats!” Patricia Rouse, Romantic Times Columnist

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
(0)
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

(0)

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS
  • WINDOWS