Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Between Sisters

    A Novel

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “Bestselling author [Kristin] Hannah [brings] snap and a lot of warmth to a familiar lesson: that contentment comes from accepting each other’s flaws.”—PeopleYears ago, Meghann Dontess made a terrible choice that cost her everything, including the love of her sister, Claire. Now, Meghann is a highly successful attorney who doesn’t believe in intimacy—until she meets ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Papillon

    “A modern classic of courage and excitement.” —The New Yorker • The source for the iconic prison-escape film starring Steve McQueenHenri Charrière, nicknamed "Papillon," for the butterfly tattoo on his chest, was convicted in Paris in 1931 of a murder he did not commit. Sentenced to life imprisonment in the penal colony of French Guiana, he became obsessed with one goal: escape. After planning and ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Altered Carbon

    Book 1 - Takeshi Kovacs
    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NOW AN EXCITING SERIES FROM NETFLIX • The shell that blew a hole in his chest was only the beginning in this “tour de force of genre-bending, a brilliantly realized exercise in science fiction.”—The New York Times Book ReviewIn the twenty-fifth century, humankind has spread throughout the galaxy, monitored by the watchful eye of the U.N. While divisions in race, ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Madeleine L'Engle: The Wrinkle in Time Quartet (LOA #309)

    A Wrinkle in Time / A Wind in the Door / A Swiftly Tilting Planet / Many Waters

    Book 1 - Library of America Madeleine L'Engle Edition
    Rediscover an American classic with this special deluxe edition of the Newbery Award–winning children’s series—starring the iconic time traveling heroine, Meg MurryThis Library of America volume presents Madeleine L’Engle’s iconic classic A Wrinkle in Time, one of the most beloved and influential novels for young readers ever written, in a newly-prepared authoritative text and, as a special ... Read more

    $18.99 USD

  • Get a Life, Chloe Brown

    A Novel

    by Talia Hibbert ...
    Book 1 - The Brown Sisters
    “Absolutely charming... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page.” – Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride TestUSA TODAY BESTSELLERA witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who’s tired of being “boring” and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things—perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and H ... Read more

    $12.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • The Brass Verdict

    Book 2 - A Lincoln Lawyer Novel
    INSPIRATION FOR THE ORIGINAL SERIES THE LINCOLN LAWYER – THE #1 TV SHOW ON NETFLIXDefense attorney Mickey Haller and Detective Harry Bosch must either work together or die as they investigate a Hollywood lawyer's murder in this "epic page-turner" (Library Journal).Things are finally looking up for defense attorney Mickey Haller. After two years of wrong turns, Haller is back in the courtroom. When ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Night Manager

    A Novel

    Now an AMC miniseries • The acclaimed novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Legacy of Spies and Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, SpyJohn le Carré, the legendary author of sophisticated spy thrillers, is at the top of his game in this classic novel of a world in chaos. With the Cold War over, a new era of espionage has begun. In the power vacuum left by the Soviet Union, arms dealers and ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The Case Study of Vanitas, Chapter 57

    by Jun Mochizuki ...
    Book 57 - The Case Study of Vanitas Serial
    After seeing their visitors off, Noe spots an oddly familiar face in the crowd. Read the next chapter of The Case Study of Vanitas the same day as Japan! ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • When a Killer Calls

    A Haunting Story of Murder, Criminal Profiling, and Justice in a Small Town

    Book 2 - Cases of the FBI's Original Mindhunter
    From John Douglas—the legendary FBI criminal profiler, #1 New York Times bestselling author, and inspiration for the Netflix show Mindhunter—comes a chilling journey inside the mind and crimes of Larry Gene Bell, one of the most dangerous serial killers Douglas confronted, and the desperate effort to identify and catch him.On May 31, 1985, two days before her high school graduation, Shari Smith ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Never Game

    Book 1 - A Colter Shaw Novel
    **A New York Times Book Review Top 10 Crime Novel of the YearFrom the bestselling and award-winning master of suspense, the first novel in a thrilling new series, introducing Colter Shaw.**"You have been abandoned."A young woman has gone missing in Silicon Valley and her father has hired Colter Shaw to find her. The son of a survivalist family, Shaw is an expert tracker. Now he makes a living as a ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Martian

    A Novel

    by Andy Weir ...
    Nominated as one of America’s best-loved novels by PBS’s The Great American ReadSix days ago, astronaut Mark Watney became one of the first people to walk on Mars.Now, he's sure he'll be the first person to die there.After a dust storm nearly kills him and forces his crew to evacuate while thinking him dead, Mark finds himself stranded and completely alone with no way to even signal Earth that he ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Lincoln in the Bardo

    A Novel

    **#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • WINNER OF THE MAN BOOKER PRIZEThe “devastatingly moving” (People) first novel from the author of Tenth of December: a moving and original father-son story featuring none other than Abraham Lincoln, as well as an unforgettable cast of supporting characters, living and dead, historical and invented**Named One of Paste’s Best Novels of the Decade • Named One of the ... Read more

    $12.99 USD