Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Mistletoe Motive

    by Chloe Liese ...
    From the author of THE BERGMAN BROTHERS series comes a slow-burn, enemies-to-lovers holiday romance, perfect for fans of THE HATING GAME and YOU'VE GOT MAIL.He loathes the holidays. She loves them. She’s full of festive cheer. He’s brimming with Bah, Humbugs. Besides unreasonably seasonable names, the only thing Jonathan Frost and Gabriella Di Natale have in common is a healthy dose of mutual ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Mistletoe Motive

    by Chloe Liese ...
    Narrated by Erin Mallon, Jacob Morgan ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 27 min

    From the author of THE BERGMAN BROTHERS series comes a slow-burn, enemies-to-lovers holiday romance, perfect for fans of THE HATING GAME and YOU'VE GOT MAIL.He loathes the holidays. She loves them. She’s full of festive cheer. He’s brimming with Bah, Humbugs. Besides unreasonably seasonable names, the only thing Jonathan Frost and Gabriella Di Natale have in common is a healthy dose of mutual ... Read more

    $12.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Wrapped Up in You

    by Talia Hibbert ...
    From USA Today bestselling author Talia Hibbert comes a festive love story perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Kate Clayborn, and The Brown Sisters trilogy. William Reid is nothing special, except for his billion-dollar acting career and his, you know, face. (Apparently, it’s a good one.) Winning ‘Sexiest Man Alive’ was nice, but this Christmas, he has more important goals in mind... like finally ... Read more

    $3.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • The Andromeda Strain

    From the author of Jurassic Park, Timeline, and Sphere comes a captivating thriller about a deadly extraterrestrial microorganism, which threatens to annihilate human life.Five prominent biophysicists have warned the United States government that sterilization procedures for returning space probes may be inadequate to guarantee uncontaminated re-entry to the atmosphere. Two years later, a probe ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • October

    The Story of the Russian Revolution

    Multi-award-winning author China Miéville captures the drama of the Russian Revolution in this “engaging retelling of the events that rocked the foundations of the twentieth century” (Village Voice)In February of 1917 Russia was a backwards, autocratic monarchy, mired in an unpopular war; by October, after not one but two revolutions, it had become the world’s first workers’ state, straining to be ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Third Girl

    A Hercule Poirot Mystery

    series Hercule Poirot Mysteries #35
    In this breathtaking Agatha Christie mystery, the Third Girl sharing a London flat with two others announces to Hercule Poirot that she’s a murderer and then disappears. The masterful investigator must figure out whether the missing girl is a criminal, a victim, or merely insane.Three young women share a London flat. The first is a coolly efficient secretary. The second is an artist. The third ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • It

    by Stephen King ...
    It: Chapter Two**—now a major motion picture!**Stephen King’s terrifying, classic #1 New York Times bestseller, “a landmark in American literature” (Chicago Sun-Times)—about seven adults who return to their hometown to confront a nightmare they had first stumbled on as teenagers…an evil without a name: It.Welcome to Derry, Maine. It’s a small city, a place as hauntingly familiar as your own ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Go Tell the Bees That I Am Gone

    A Novel

    series Outlander #9
    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Diana Gabaldon returns with the newest novel in the epic Outlander series.The past may seem the safest place to be . . . but it is the most dangerous time to be alive. . . .Jamie Fraser and Claire Randall were torn apart by the Jacobite Rising in 1746, and it took them twenty years to find each other again. Now the American Revolution threatens to do the same.It is ... Read more

    $15.99 USD

  • 77 Shadow Street (with bonus novella The Moonlit Mind)

    A Novel

    by Dean Koontz ...
    series Pendleton #1
    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERWelcome to the Pendleton. Built as a tycoon’s dream home in the 1880s and converted to luxury condominiums not quite a century later, the Gilded Age palace at the summit of Shadow Hill is a sanctuary for its fortunate residents. Scant traces remain of the episodes of madness, suicide, mass murder—and whispers of things far worse—that have scarred its grandeur almost ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Born a Crime

    Stories from a South African Childhood

    by Trevor Noah ...
    **#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • More than one million copies sold! A “brilliant” (Lupita Nyong’o, Time), “poignant” (Entertainment Weekly), “soul-nourishing” (USA Today) memoir about coming of age during the twilight of apartheid“Noah’s childhood stories are told with all the hilarity and intellect that characterizes his comedy, while illuminating a dark and brutal period in South Africa’s ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • The Secret Place

    A Novel

    by Tana French ...
    series Dublin Murder Squad #5
    “An absolutely mesmerizing read. . . . Tana French is simply this: a truly great writer.” —Gillian FlynnRead the New York Times bestseller by Tana French, author of the forthcoming novel The Searcher and “the most important crime novelist to emerge in the past 10 years” (The Washington Post).A year ago a boy was found murdered at a girlsʼ boarding school, and the case was never solved. Detective ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • A Lighthouse Christmas

    A totally gorgeous and heartwarming Christmas romance

    by Jenny Hale ...
    A heartwarming page-turner about the beauty of being at home with family, second chances, and the magic of Christmas, when anything is possible… A gorgeous festive treat for fans of Debbie Macomber, Pamela Kelley, and Sheila Roberts. When her beloved grandmother passes away, Mia Broadhurst returns to the snow-covered seaside village of Winsted Cape, where Grandma Ruth ran the lighthouse ... Read more

    $3.99 USD