Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Change Short & Simple: Your Guide to Personal Transformation

    "Change - Short and Simple guides us through not only navigating change but also how to invite, accept, and encourage change in our lives." - Kevin Harrington, Original Shark from ABC's hit TV show "Shark Tank" and Bestselling Author"An insightful, digestible, and actionable guide to changing not only your lifestyle but the mentality which dictates it." - J.J. Hebert, USA Today bestselling ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Prove Them Wrong

    Defying All Odds, How a Triplet Survived a Chicago Gang and Graduated From the U.S. Naval Academy

    by Dre Evans ...
    At twelve years old, Dre Evans felt so proud to participate in his first drive-by shooting.Everyone craves belonging and purpose in life. How far would you go to satisfy that need?Dre started by joining a Chicago street gang. But one terrifying day, as bullets flew past his head, he wondered if that desire was worth dying for.His answer-and a conversation with a man he viewed as his enemy-prompted ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Institute

    A Novel

    by Stephen King ...
    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephen King whose “storytelling transcends genre” (Newsday) comes “another winner: creepy and touching and horrifyingly believable” (The Boston Globe) about a group of kids confronting evil.In the middle of the night, in a house on a quiet street in suburban Minneapolis, intruders silently murder Luke Ellis’s parents and load him into a black SUV. The ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Masters In This Hall

    Lilywhite Boys

    by KJ Charles ...
    series Lilywhite Boys
    John Garland was in love: now he's in disgrace. He's jobless, alone, and determined to avenge himself on the thief who ruined his life. All he wants for Christmas is Barnaby Littimer in gaol.Barnaby has secured a job running the extravagant traditional Christmas at a rich man's country house. John intends to thwart whatever he's up to.But amid the festivity, the halls are decked with unexpected ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • A Relative Murder

    by Jude Deveraux ...
    Book 4 - A Medlar Mystery
    Even the closest families have secrets hidden away.Bestselling novelist Sara Medlar is skilled at sharing stories about other people, but she hoped the truth about her own family would never surface. Her home in Lachlan, Florida, is her refuge and she loves having her niece Kate and dear friend Jack Wyatt together under her roof. The Medlar Three, as they are known around town, have sworn off ... Read more

    $13.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • The Undertaking of Hart and Mercy

    by Megan Bannen ...
    "A uniquely charming mixture of whimsy and the macabre that completely won me over. If you ever wished for an adult romance that felt like Howl's Moving Castle, THIS IS THAT BOOK." —Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss QuotientHart is a marshal, tasked with patrolling the strange and magical wilds of Tanria. It’s an unforgiving job, and Hart’s got nothing but time to ponder his loneliness.Mercy never ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • The Collapsing Empire

    by John Scalzi ...
    Book 1 - The Interdependency
    *2018 LOCUS AWARD WINNER OF BEST SCIENCE FICTION NOVEL**2018 HUGO AWARD FINALIST FOR BEST NOVEL*“John Scalzi is the most entertaining, accessible writer working in SF today.” —Joe Hill, author of The FiremanThe first novel of a new space-opera sequence set in an all-new universe by the Hugo Award-winning, New York Times-bestselling author of Redshirts and Old Ma... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • Never

    A Novel

    by Ken Follett ...
    **New York Times BestsellerThe new must-read epic from master storyteller Ken Follett: more than a thriller, it’s an action-packed, globe-spanning drama set in the present day.“A compelling story, and only too realistic.” —Lawrence H. Summers, former U.S. Treasury Secretary**“Every catastrophe begins with a little problem that doesn’t get fixed.” So says Pauline Green, president of the United ... Read more

    $10.99 USD $5.99 USD

  • Dial A for Aunties

    **"Sutanto brilliantly infuses comedy and culture into the unpredictable rom-com/murder mystery mashup as Meddy navigates familial duty, possible arrest and a groomzilla. I laughed out loud and you will too.”—USA Today (four-star review)“A hilarious, heartfelt romp of a novel about—what else?—accidental murder and the bond of family. This book had me laughing aloud within its first five pages… ... Read more

    $10.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • The Stars Undying

    by Emery Robin ...
    Book 1 - Empire Without End
    A sweeping tale of empire and betrayal set among the stars, perfect for readers of Ann Leckie and Arkady Martine, The Stars Undying is a queer, spectacular space opera debut inspired by the rise and fall of ancient Rome and Egypt—and the lives and loves of Cleopatra and Julius Caesar."Dazzling, transportive, boundless, precise—and dares to ask, what if Mark Antony was the hottest butch girl in ... Read more

    $13.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • The Stardust Thief

    Book 1 - The Sandsea Trilogy
    Inspired by stories from One Thousand and One Nights, this book weaves together the gripping tale of a legendary smuggler, a cowardly prince, and a dangerous quest across the desert to find a legendary, magical lamp.Neither here nor there, but long ago . . .Loulie al-Nazari is the Midnight Merchant: a criminal who, with the help of her jinn bodyguard, hunts and sells illegal magic. When she saves ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • Bad Boys of Rogue 5

    Special Holiday Boxed Set

    by Grace Goodwin ...
    series Interstellar Brides Program
    Bad Boys of Rogue 5 - Special Holiday Boxed SetHer Rogue MatesNo rules. No laws. No mercy. She belongs to them now. An Earth member of the medical recovery team on Transport Station Zenith, Harper meets two mysterious strangers from an unknown world. Styx, a leader from Rogue 5, knows Harper is destined to belong to him and his most trusted enforcer, Blade. But when Styx is betrayed by one of his ... Read more

    $0.99 USD