More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
Ratings and Reviews (1 2 star ratings
1 reviews

Overall rating

4.0 out of 5
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
1 0 1 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    good read

    When I initially requested a copy of this one, I didn't realize it was book 2 in a series. I think that if I had read the first book I may have enjoyed this one more than I did. So if you haven't started the series yet, definitely begin at the beginning!! The writing is very good and the characters are interesting and the overall storyline is great. It's a wild ride of computer hackers, stalkers, secret identities, and broken hearts. Having to fill in some missing pieces just left me confused but if I had the whole story I think it would have been very entertaining. This book is about Olivia dealing with the aftermath of the events in book 1. She's in a new school with new friends trying her best to get on with her life and get over Jack. Then Jack is back in her life and she seems to be spiraling out of control again. If this sounds like something you would enjoy, I highly recommend reading the books in order!

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS