Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Other Women

    The sparkling new page-turner about real, messy life that has readers gripped

    by Cathy Kelly ...
    'A burst of warmth and wit, twists and turns' MARIAN KEYES'This is Cathy Kelly on top form writing about warm, believable women with real, messy lives' RACHEL HORE**'**Other Women captures the stories of three modern women... A real feel-good read' HEAT**'**The brilliant storyteller is back with another perfectly concocted tale' OK!**---Three women. Three secrets. Three tangled... ... Read more

    €0.99

  • One Night Only

    An absolutely hilarious and uplifting romantic comedy

    Who could have predicted this? Being at the same wedding. In Ireland. There’s a reason one-night stands are one-night stands. You’re not supposed to see each other again, especially not when you’re the maid of honor, and he’s the groom’s brother… Sarah Anderson has never been more excited about anything in her life. She’s going to her best friend’s wedding. And not just any wedding. An Irish ... Read more

    €0.99

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Serial Killer’s Wife

    by Alice Hunter ...
    ‘A stunning debut … It richly deserves to be a hit’ Daily Mail‘The final double twist is well worth waiting for’ My WeeklyEvery marriage has its secrets…Beth and Tom Hardcastle are the envy of their neighbourhood – they have the perfect marriage, the perfect house, the perfect family.When the police knock on their door one evening, Beth panics. Tom should be back from work by now – what if he’s ... Read more

    €1.47

  • The Perfect Lie

    the gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of Dirty Little Secrets

    by Jo Spain ...
    'A fabulous page-turner that will keep you guessing and guessing' CARA HUNTER'Intense, clever writing and packed with twists and turns' DERVLA MCTIERNAN'Another twisty and intense thriller from the great Jo Spain' ADRIAN MCKINTYHe jumped to his death in front of witnesses***. Now his wife is charged with murder.***Five years ago, Erin Kennedy moved to New York follo... ... Read more

    €5.99

  • Three Weddings and a Proposal: One summer, three weddings, and the shocking phone call that changes everything . . .

    FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE NO. 1 BESTSELLERS THE WOMEN WHO RAN AWAY AND THE MISSING WIFE'A glamorous, empowering read with a glorious spin on the wedding scene' Veronica Henry'Reading a Sheila O'Flanagan novel always feels like sitting down for a cup of tea with a friend - she writes with such warmth and empathy' Beth O'Leary<... ... Read more

    €7.99

  • The Lost Girls of Ireland

    A heart-warming and feel-good page-turner set in Ireland

    series Starlight Cottages #1
    A heart-warming story about family secrets and one woman’s escape to dreamy Sandy Cove on the stunning west coast of Ireland. The picturesque beach of Wild Rose Bay is the last place Lydia Butler thought she’d be. But having just lost everything, the run-down cottage she inherited from her Great Aunt Nellie is the only place she can take her daughter, Sunny. Hidden away in a tiny Irish village, ... Read more

    €2.99

  • Shifters Forever After The Boxed Set Books 1 - 6

    Shifters Forever After

    by Elle Thorne ...
    series Shifters Forever Worlds Box Set #7
    Shifters Forever AfterPolar bear shifters and their mates steam up the pages in these swoon-worthy paranormal romances. From trespassers with hidden agendas to curvaceous women who are ready to take a chance, the stories in this collection will capture your heart.ComplicationCurvy and bootilicious Laken Araya has to serve as a judge in the equivalent of a shifter Supreme Court. No problem right? ... Read more

    €6.99

  • An Heiress's Guide to Deception and Desire

    by Manda Collins ...
    series A Lady's Guide
    The second novel in award-winning author Manda Collins' fun and flirty historical romcom series, A Lady's Guide, perfect for readers of Evie Dunmore, Julia Quinn, and Tessa Dare!England, 1866: Miss Caroline Hardcastle has finally found purpose in her life, bringing attention to insidious crimes against women. But her parents' unexpected return from the Continent jeopardizes Caro's hard-won freedom ... Read more

    €2.99

    PRE-ORDER

  • Modeen: Salvation

    series Jo Modeen #10
    Camp Russell, Afghanistan. A tall figure strides out of the compound to melt into the mirage shimmering on the sun-baked desert horizon.Back home in Australia, Jo Modeen finds herself burdened with new responsibilities and dealing with a crucial mission in the midst of a devastating global pandemic. Ben Logan sure left some big shoes to fill while he recovers from injuries sustained in their last ... Read more

    €4.99

  • Redemptor

    the sequel to Raybearer

    series Raybearer
    The hotly anticipated epic and phenomenal West-African inspired finale to the New York Times bestselling YA fantasy Raybearer.For the first time, an Empress Redemptor sits on Aritsar's throne. To appease the sinister spirits of the dead, Tarisai must now anoint a council of her own, coming into her full power as a Raybearer. She must then descend into the Underworld, a sacrifice to end all future ... Read more

    €5.44

    PRE-ORDER

  • Dead Man’s Grave (DS Max Craigie Scottish Crime Thrillers, Book 1)

    series DS Max Craigie Scottish Crime Thrillers #1
    ‘Grabbed me from the first page’ Ian RankinLONGLISTED FOR THE 2021 McILVANNEY PRIZE FOR SCOTTISH CRIME BOOK OF THE YEAR‘The best police procedural I’ve read in years’ Jane CaseyThis grave can never be opened.The head of Scotland’s most powerful crime family is brutally murdered, his body dumped inside an ancient grave in a remote cemetery.This murder can never be forgotten.</s... ... Read more

    €1.47

    PRE-ORDER

  • Paper & Blood

    Book 2 of the Ink & Sigil series

    by Kevin Hearne ...
    series Ink & Sigil #2
    'A NEW, ACTION-PACKED, ENCHANTINGLY FUN SERIES' Booklist on Ink & SigilFrom New York Times bestselling author Kevin Hearne comes Paper & Blood, the second book in his hugely entertaining new Ink & Sigil series. Set in the world of the Iron Druid Chronicles, it follows Al MacBharrais - an eccentric master of magic solving uncanny mysteries in Scotland . . .Packed to the brim with mystery, magic and ... Read more

    €2.99

    PRE-ORDER