Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Missing Sister

    by Lucinda Riley ...
    series The Seven Sisters #7
    They’ll search the world to find her.From the Sunday Times number one bestselling author Lucinda Riley, The Missing Sister is the seventh instalment in the multimillion-copy epic series The Seven Sisters.The six D’Aplièse sisters have each been on their own incredible journey to discover their heritage, but they still have one question left unanswered: who and where is the seventh sister?They only ... Read more

    $14.99 NZD

  • The Road Trip

    The heart-warming new novel from the author of The Flatshare and The Switch

    by Beth O'Leary ...
    The instant Sunday Times Bestseller from the author of The Flatshare**'If Richard Curtis and Nora Ephron made a story baby' Zoella Book Club'Joyful and uplifting' Sheila O'Flanagan'O'Leary's best yet' Gillian McAllister'A charming, heartfelt story of love found and love potentially lost' Laura Jane Williams'This book is perfect' Ro... ... Read more

    $4.99 NZD

  • Find You First

    One will change your life.One will end it.Who will … FIND YOU FIRST?‘The best book of his career’ STEPHEN KING‘A full-throttle powerhouse of a thriller’ T.M. LOGAN‘Full of sharply drawn fools and knaves’ SUNDAY TIMES‘Barclay nimbly keeps the engine racing’ THE TIMESIt’s a deadly race against time…Tech billionaire Miles has more money than he can e... ... Read more

    $12.99 NZD

  • Pieces of Her

    The #1 Australian bestseller from the author of The Good Daughter and Pretty Girls'A novel that sets the standard for psychological thriller writing. Rarely in fiction have the past and the present collided with such force and in such a distinctive and compelling voice' Jeffery DeaverWhat if the person you thought you knew best turned out to be someone you never knew at all?Andrea Oliver's mother, ... Read more

    $2.99 NZD

  • The Codebreakers

    by Alli Sinclair ...
    They will dedicate their lives to their country, but no one will ever know...A compelling story about tenacity and friendship, inspired by the real codebreaking women of Australia's top-secret Central Bureau in WWII. For readers who love Judy Nunn and Kate Quinn.1943, Brisbane: The war continues to devastate and the battle for the Pacific threatens Australian shores. For Ellie O'Sullivan, helping ... Read more

    $13.99 NZD

  • The Seven Sisters: The Seven Sisters Book 1

    by Lucinda Riley ...
    series The Seven Sisters #1
    The first book in a stunning series from the number one international bestseller"Atmospheric, heart-rending and multi-layered" GraziaTheir future is written in the stars . . .Maia D'Apliése and her five sisters gather together at their childhood home, 'Atlantis' - a fabulous, secluded castle situated on the shores of Lake Geneva - having been told that their beloved father, the elusive billionaire ... Read more

    $10.99 NZD

  • The Storm Sister: The Seven Sisters Book 2

    by Lucinda Riley ...
    series The Seven Sisters #2
    Ally D'Aplièse is about to compete in one of the world's most perilous yacht races, when she hears the news of her adoptive father's sudden, mysterious death. Rushing back to meet her five sisters at their family home, she discovers that her father - an elusive billionaire affectionately known to his daughters as Pa Salt - has left each of them a tantalising clue to their true heritage.Ally has ... Read more

    $10.99 NZD

  • Their Frozen Graves

    A completely addictive crime thriller and mystery novel

    series Detective Mackenzie Price #2
    Two women are dead. They both look like you. The giant stretch of frozen river was melting and the light made the lake glitter like crystals. The women lay side by side on the shore, eyes open and glassy. Their long, dark hair was like tangled rope, their faces a reflection of each other… When two bodies are found dumped in one of the vast lakes in Lakemore, Washington, Detective Mackenzie ... Read more

    $4.99 NZD

  • The Shadow Sister: The Seven Sisters Book 3

    by Lucinda Riley ...
    series The Seven Sisters #3
    Following on from the bestselling The Seven Sisters and The Storm Sister, The Shadow Sister is the third book in Lucinda Riley's spellbinding series, loosely based on the mythology of the Seven Sisters star cluster.Star D'Aplièse is at a crossroads in her life after the sudden death of her beloved father – the elusive billionaire, named Pa Salt by his six daughters, all adopted by him from the ... Read more

    $10.99 NZD

  • Vanished

    by James Delargy ...
    From the groundbreaking author of 55 comes an extraordinary new thriller...Lorcan and Naiyana are desperate to move their young family far away from the hustle and bustle of modern city life.The abandoned town of Kallayee seems like the perfect getaway: no one has lived there for decades. It will be peaceful. Quiet. Secure.But life in Kallayee isn’t quite as straightforward as they hope. Lights ... Read more

    $14.50 NZD

  • The Marriage Lie

    A gripping and heartbreaking emotional page-turner

    by Ali Mercer ...
    My husband is asking me to do the impossible. But if I don’t do what he wants, he will tell our daughter everything… Stella follows her handsome husband Rob to the beautifully laid-out table in the restaurant he’s chosen specially for her fortieth birthday lunch. As the waiter pops the champagne, Rob proposes a toast and their crystal glasses clink together in celebration. Stella knows how they ... Read more

    $4.99 NZD

  • The Moon Sister: The Seven Sisters Book 5

    by Lucinda Riley ...
    series The Seven Sisters #5
    The Moon Sister is the fifth book in the number one international bestselling Seven Sisters series by Lucinda Riley.After the death of her father - Pa Salt, an elusive billionaire who adopted his six daughters from around the globe - Tiggy D'Aplièse , trusting her instincts, moves to the remote wilds of Scotland. There she takes a job doing what she loves; caring for animals on the vast and ... Read more

    $10.99 NZD