Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Horror eBooks

If you like Horror eBooks, then you'll love these top picks.
Showing 1 - 24 of 48729 Results
Skip side bar filters
  • The Luminous Dead

    A Novel

    Bram Stoker Award nominee for Best First Novel!"This claustrophobic, horror-leaning tour de force is highly recommended for fans of Jeff VanderMeer’s Annihilation and Andy Weir’s The Martian." -- Publishers Weekly (starred review)A thrilling, atmospheric debut with the intensive drive of The Martian and Gravity and the creeping dread of Annihilation, in which a caver on a foreign planet f... ... Read more

    $12.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Beckoning The Crab Man

    Eddie is a well liked amateur comedian in town trying to make a living with his stand up comedy. He lives a simple life and is happy with his career and taking care of his girlfriend Shawna, and yes, Silo the Siamese cat.One day a strange man in a black hat comes to his show but keeps his head buried in a Spider Woman comic book. Things only get creepier after that as dead female bodies show up at ... Read more

    $25.99 USD

  • 999

    New Stories Of Horror And Suspense

    A ward-winning writer and editor Al Sarrantonio gathers together twenty-nine original stories from masters of the macabre. From dark fantasy and pure suspense to classic horror tales of vampires and zombies, 999 showcases the extraordinary scope of fantastical fright fiction. The stories in this anthology are a relentless tour de force of fear, which will haunt you, terrify you, and keep the ... Read more

    $13.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Carmilla

    “Girls are caterpillars while they live in the world, to be finally butterflies when the summer comes; but in the meantime there are grubs and larvae, don't you see - each with their peculiar propensities, necessities and structure.”Living alone with her father in an old Austrian castle, teenage Laura longs for a companion her age. When a carriage accident happens right in front of their home, a ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • What Moves the Dead

    by T. Kingfisher ...
    An instant USA Today & Indie bestsellerFrom T. Kingfisher, the award-winning author of The Twisted Ones, comes What Moves the Dead, a gripping and atmospheric retelling of Edgar Allan Poe's classic "The Fall of the House of Usher."*A very special hardcover edition, featuring foil stamp on the casing and custom endpapers illustrated by the author.*When Alex Easton, a retired soldier, receives word ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Annihilation

    A Novel

    Book 1 - The Southern Reach Trilogy
    A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE FROM ALEX GARLAND, STARRING NATALIE PORTMAN AND OSCAR ISAACThe Southern Reach Trilogy begins with Annihilation, the Nebula Award-winning novel that "reads as if Verne or Wellsian adventurers exploring a mysterious island had warped through into a Kafkaesque nightmare world" (Kim Stanley Robinson).Area X has been cut off from the rest of the continent for decades. Nature has ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Sleeping Beauties

    A Novel

    In this spectacular New York Times bestselling father/son collaboration that “barrels along like a freight train” (Publishers Weekly), Stephen King and Owen King tell the highest of high-stakes stories: what might happen if women disappeared from the world of men?In a future so real and near it might be now, something happens when women go to sleep: they become shrouded in a cocoon-like gauze. If ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Silence

    by Tim Lebbon ...
    Now a gripping Netflix movie starring Stanley Tucci and Kiernan Shipka.A suspenseful masterpiece from New York Times bestselling author Tim Lebbon. In the darkness of a underground cave system, blind creatures hunt by sound. Then there is light, there are voices, and they feed... Swarming from their prison, the creatures thrive and destroy. To scream, even to whisper, is to summon death. As the ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Behind the Door

    Book 1 - A Kathy Ryan Novel
    An occult specialist must find a way to close a paranormal Pandora’s Box in this horror series debut by the acclaimed author of The Hollower Trilogy.In the rural town of Zarepath, deep in the woods on the border of New Jersey and Pennsylvania, stands the Door. No one knows where it came from or where it leads. For generations, folks have come to the Door seeking solace or forgiveness. They bring ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Carmilla

    Joseph Sheridan Le Fanu (1814-1873) was an Irish writer of Gothic tales, mystery novels, and horror fiction. He was a leading ghost story writer of the nineteenth century and was central to the development of the genre in the Victorian era. No less an authority than M.R. James described Le Fanu as “absolutely in the first rank as a writer of ghost stories”—but he was far more than that. His short ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Nids

    by Ray Garton ...
    Medical research? Genetic experiments? No one knows exactly what goes on inside the sprawling BioGenTech building on the edge of town. But after an enormous explosion at the facility, people in town start turning up dead ... and in pieces.Something is loose in Hope Valley. Something big ... and fast ... and hungry. It has a lot of legs, a nasty disposition and a big appetite. This is one spider ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Bestial

    by Ray Garton ...
    Something dark and sinister is spreading through the California town of Big Rock. Something more brutal and animalistic than normally lurks in the shadows of our daily lives. And its numbers are growing exponentially.Werewolves have arrived like an epidemic. This time, though, the outbreak is careful, planned by the hungry monsters themselves. The werewolves have dug their claws in deep and ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Spawn

    Weird Horror Tales About Pregnancy, Birth and Babies

    A selection of the darkest Australian fiction. Spawn: Weird Horror Tales About Pregnancy, Birth and Babies taps into anxieties, painful memories, and nightmares. Here, your worst fears come true. Penned by established authors and fresh new voices, these stories range from the gothic and phantasmagorical, through the demonic and supernatural, to the dystopian and sci-fi. Prepare for a visceral, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • A Good Marriage

    by Stephen King ...
    Now a major motion picture, Stephen King's brilliant and terrifying story of a marriage with truly deadly secrets.Darcy Anderson’s husband of more than twenty years is away on one of his routine business trips when the unsuspecting Darcy looks for batteries in the garage. Her toe knocks up against a hidden box under a worktable and in it she discovers a trove of horrific evidence that her husband ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Book Eaters

    by Sunyi Dean ...
    “Sunyi Dean’s debut is nothing but outstanding. A wonderful combination of the familiar and the unknown that just keeps you guessing over and over again. Consider having this wonderful novel for breakfast, lunch, or dinner.”—The Nerd DailyA National BestsellerIndie Next PickOut on the Yorkshire Moors lives a secret line of people for whom books are food, and who retain all of a book's content ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The Stand

    by Stephen King ...
    The tie-in edition of the nine-part CBS All Access series starring Whoopi Goldberg, Alexander Skarsgard, and James Marsden.When a man escapes from a biological testing facility, he sets in motion a deadly domino effect, spreading a mutated strain of the flu that will wipe out 99 percent of humanity within a few weeks. The survivors who remain are scared, bewildered, and in need of a leader. Two ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • 11/22/63 (Enhanced eBook)

    A Novel

    by Stephen King ...
    One of the Ten Best Books of The New York Times Book ReviewWinner of the Los Angeles Times Book PrizeSoon to be a miniseries from Hulu starring James FrancoThis enhanced ebook edition contains a 13-minute film, written and narrated by Stephen King and enhanced with historic footage from CBS News, that will take you back—as King’s novel does—to Kennedy era America.On November 22, 1963, three shots ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • I woke up and saw Jeff The Killer

    by Carl Soucy ...
    A short story based on creepypasta Jeff the killer, a terrible serial killer who comes into your room in the middle of the night and watches you sleep - and then kills you mercilessly. ... Read more

    $1.20 USD

  • The Pallbearers Club

    A Novel

    by Paul Tremblay ...
    “Paul Tremblay delivers another mind-bending horror novel . . . The Pallbearers Club is a welcome casket of chills to shoulder.” – Washington Post“Uncertainty is Tremblay’s stock-in-trade. Over the last decade, he has grown from hot new thing to horror icon without compromising on his uniquely inexplicable nightmares.” – Esquire“[A] deliciously confusing thriller.” – Weekend Edition (NPR)<... ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Vampire Chronicles Collection

    Interview with the Vampire, The Vampire Lestat, The Queen of the Damned

    by Anne Rice ...
    series Vampire Chronicles
    The hypnotic, deeply seductive novels of Anne Rice have captivated millions of fans around the world. It all began a quarter of a century ago with Interview with the Vampire. Now, in one chilling volume, here are the first three classic novels of The Vampire Chronicles.**INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIREWitness the confessions of a vampire. A novel of mesmerizing beauty and astonishing force, it is a ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Anybody Home?

    What came first, the home or the desire to invade?A seasoned invader with multiple home invasions under their belt recounts their dark victories while offering tutelage to a new generation of ambitious home invaders eager to make their mark on the annals of criminal history. From initial canvasing to home entry, the reader is complicit in every strangling and shattered window. The fear is ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Twisted Ones

    by T. Kingfisher ...
    Winner of the RUSA Award for Best HorrorWhen a young woman clears out her deceased grandmother’s home in rural North Carolina, she finds long-hidden secrets about a strange colony of beings in the woods in this chilling novel that reads like The Blair Witch Project meets The Andy Griffith Show.When Mouse’s dad asks her to clean out her dead grandmother's house, she says yes. After all, how bad ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The First Algernon Blackwood MEGAPACK®

    The First Algernon Blackwood MEGAPACK® collects 36 classic tales of the supernatural by one of the greatest ghost story writers of all time. More than just ghosts, however, this collection includes tales of vampires and other creatures of the night...and much, much more. Hours of great reading await!Included are:THE WILLOWSTHE WENDIGOTHE SINGULAR DEATH OF MORTONTHE OLIVEANCIENT LIGHTSTHE KIT ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Sucker Punch

    Book 27 - Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter
    A brutal murder, a suspect in jail, and an execution planned—but what if the wrong person is about to be killed?When a fellow U.S. Marshal asks Anita Blake to fly to a tiny community in Michigan’s Upper Peninsula on an emergency consult, she knows time is running short. When she arrives, there is plenty of proof that a young wereleopard killed his uncle in the most gruesome and bloody way possible ... Read more

    $8.99 USD