Skip to main content

Más títulos a considerar

Loading...

Carrito de compra

¡Obtienes el tratamiento VIP!

Artículos no disponibles para compra.
Por favor revisa tu carrito. Puedes eliminar los artículos no disponibles ahora o los eliminaremos nosotros automáticamente al momento de pagar.
artículosartículo
artículosartículo
  • Authority

    A Novel

    serie The Southern Reach Trilogy #2
    After thirty years, the only human engagement with Area X—a seemingly malevolent landscape surrounded by an invisible border and mysteriously wiped clean of all signs of civilization—has been a series of expeditions overseen by a government agency so secret it has almost been forgotten: the Southern Reach. Following the tumultuous twelfth expedition chronicled in Annihilation, the agency is in ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Beast in Aisle 34

    de Darrin Doyle ...
    A literary werewolf novel.Wait, that's not enough? This guy's prose is downright Nabokovian.OK, honestly, this is the most fun you'll ever have repping a book. ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

    PEDIDO ANTICIPADO

  • Merfolk

    de Jeremy Bates ...
    From USA Today and #1 Amazon bestselling author Jeremy Bates comes the fourth book in the all-new WORLD'S SCARIEST LEGENDS series. For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and Creepypastas.A cave-diving expedition on a mysterious island goes horribly wrong for a renowned marine biologist and his fellow divers when they become hunted by a deadly breed of predators that until then had only been known ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Forbidden

    serie Krewe of Hunters #34
    She is someone’s darkest desirePlaying the victim of a vampire king on an island off New Orleans is actress Avalon Morgan’s creepiest role to date. It’s also scary good fun—until the victim of a real killer is discovered on set, laid out for all to see. With production shut down, Avalon can’t stop thinking about the chilling crime scene, or Grayson Avery, the investigator working the case.With a ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Killing Dance

    An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Novel

    serie Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter #6
    In the sixth adventure in the #1 New York Times bestselling series, Anita Blake’s unique skills make her a wanted woman—by vampire, by werewolf, and by a hit man...Though she’s dating a vampire and a werewolf, Anita is keeping them at arm’s length. Which isn’t easy considering that Jean-Claude is the master vampire of St. Louis and Richard Zeeman is the sexiest junior high school teacher she’s ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Picnic at Hanging Rock

    de Joan Lindsay ...
    ***Now a six-part TV series starring Natalie Dormer, from Amazon Prime*A 50th-anniversary edition of the landmark novel about three “gone girls” that inspired the acclaimed 1975 film, featuring a foreword by Maile Meloy, author of Do Not Become Alarmed**It was a cloudless summer day in the year 1900. Everyone at Appleyard College for Young Ladies agreed it was just right for a picnic at Hanging ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Harrow: Three Novels

    Boxed Set of Nightmare House/Mischief/The Infinite

    de Douglas Clegg ...
    serie The Harrow Series
    From bestselling and award-winning novelist Douglas Clegg, Harrow: Three Novels collects the first three novels of the Harrow Series. This includes Nightmare House, Mischief, and The Infinite. The house called Harrow has a long history of the occult ...built by the mad occultist Justin Gravesend, it is a mansion of infinite hauntings -- and terror awaits those who unlock its doors."Clegg's stories ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Black Water Sister

    de Zen Cho ...
    “Ghosts. Gods. Gangsters. Black Water Sister has it all…a wildly entertaining coming-of-age story for the twentysomething set, with a protagonist who is almost painfully relatable at times.”—Vulture"A twisty, feminist, and enthralling page-turner."—BuzzFeed"A sharp and bittersweet story of past and future, ghosts and gods and family."—Naomi Novik, New York Times bestselling author of A Deadly ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Blacktongue Thief

    serie Blacktongue #1
    Set in a world of goblin wars, stag-sized battle ravens, and assassins who kill with deadly tattoos, Christopher Buehlman's The Blacktongue Thief begins a 'dazzling' (Robin Hobb) fantasy adventure unlike any other.Kinch Na Shannack owes the Takers Guild a small fortune for his education as a thief, which includes (but is not limited to) lock-picking, knife-fighting, wall-scaling, fall-breaking, ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Horror Show

    de Greg Kihn ...
    A Bram Stoker Award finalist for Best First Novel: This endlessly inventive thriller pays homage to 1950s Hollywood horror films—with a demonic twistSchlock horror director Landis Woodley lives in a decaying mansion in the Hollywood Hills. When he abandoned the movie business—after being reduced to filming skin flicks and peep shows—he also left a laundry list of enemies, including the IRS. But ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Sucker Punch

    serie Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter #27
    A brutal murder, a suspect in jail, and an execution planned—but what if the wrong person is about to be killed?When a fellow U.S. Marshal asks Anita Blake to fly to a tiny community in Michigan’s Upper Peninsula on an emergency consult, she knows time is running short. When she arrives, there is plenty of proof that a young wereleopard killed his uncle in the most gruesome and bloody way possible ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Acceptance

    A Novel

    serie The Southern Reach Trilogy #3
    It is winter in Area X, the mysterious wilderness that has defied explanation for thirty years, rebuffing expedition after expedition, refusing to reveal its secrets. As Area X expands, the agency tasked with investigating and overseeing it--the Southern Reach--has collapsed on itself in confusion. Now one last, desperate team crosses the border, determined to reach a remote island that may hold ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Stand

    de Stephen King ...
    The tie-in edition of the nine-part CBS All Access series starring Whoopi Goldberg, Alexander Skarsgard, and James Marsden.When a man escapes from a biological testing facility, he sets in motion a deadly domino effect, spreading a mutated strain of the flu that will wipe out 99 percent of humanity within a few weeks. The survivors who remain are scared, bewildered, and in need of a leader. Two ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Only Good Indians

    A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFrom USA TODAY bestselling author Stephen Graham Jones comes a “masterpiece” (Locus Magazine**)** of a novel about revenge, cultural identity, and the cost of breaking from tradition. Labeled “one of 2020’s buzziest horror novels” (Entertainment Weekly), this is a remarkable horror story that “will give... ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Once and Future Witches

    In the late 1800s, three sisters use witchcraft to change the course of history in this powerful novel of magic, family, and the suffragette movement.In 1893, there's no such thing as witches. There used to be, in the wild, dark days before the burnings began, but now witching is nothing but tidy charms and nursery rhymes. If the modern woman wants any measure of power, she must find it at the ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Book of Accidents

    A Novel

    de Chuck Wendig ...
    A family returns to their hometown—and to the dark past that haunts them still—in this masterpiece of literary horror by the New York Times bestselling author of Wanderers“The dread, the scope, the pacing, the turns—I haven’t felt all this so intensely since The Shining.”—Stephen Graham Jones, New York Times bestselling author of The Only Good IndiansLong ago, Nathan lived in a house in the count. ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The Rules of Magic

    A Novel

    de Alice Hoffman ...
    serie The Practical Magic Series
    An instant New York Times bestseller and Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick from beloved author Alice Hoffman—the spellbinding prequel to Practical Magic.Find your magic.For the Owens family, love is a curse that began in 1620, when Maria Owens was charged with witchery for loving the wrong man.Hundreds of years later, in New York City at the cusp of the sixties, when the whole world is about to ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Lost Village

    A Novel

    de Camilla Sten ...
    Translated by Alexandra Fleming ...
    "Come for the mounting horror and scares, but stay for a devastating examination of the nature of family secrets." - New York Times book review"[A] scary, highly entertaining debut...that pays homage to Shirley Jackson." - South Florida Sun SentinelA Most Anticipated Book Goodreads * Publishers Weekly * Crime Reads * Popsugar * Bookish * #1 Loanstar Pick in CanadaAn Indie N... ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Age of Witches

    A Novel

    de Louisa Morgan ...
    In Gilded Age New York, a centuries-long clash between two magical families ignites when a young witch must choose between love and loyalty, power and ambition, in this magical novel by Louisa Morgan.In 1692, Bridget Bishop was hanged as a witch. Two hundred years later, her legacy lives on in the scions of two very different lines: one dedicated to using their powers to heal and help women in ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Where The Lions Roam

    de Albert Siuta ...
    PJ Irwin is a highly talented middle-aged runner who might be good enough to qualify for one last shot to compete in the Olympics 10,000 Meter Event. After being laid off from his engineering job, PJ takes advantage of his time between jobs to increase his training in an effort to qualify for the trials. Along the way, PJ takes on a part time job coaching cross country at a local catholic high ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Case of the Abandoned Warehouse

    Paranormal Women's Fiction

    de Eva Pohler ...
    serie The Mystery House Series #2
    Over three hundred bodies were lost in Tulsa in 1921...When Ellen and her two best friends travel to Tulsa for Sue's daughter's wedding, they get the crazy idea of flipping another historical home--only this time, it's an abandoned warehouse.When they hear from the locals that the place is haunted, Ellen and Sue convince Tanya to investigate, and what they uncover is one of Tulsa's and the nation ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Everything's Eventual

    14 Dark Tales

    de Stephen King ...
    Includes the story “The Man in the Black Suit”—set in the fictional town of Castle Rock, MaineFrom #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephen King, the iconic, spine-tingling story collection that includes winners of an O. Henry Prize and other awards, and “Riding the Bullet,” which attracted over half a million online readers and became the most famous short story of the decade, as well as ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Forever Odd

    An Odd Thomas Novel

    de Dean Koontz ...
    serie Odd Thomas #2
    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERI see dead people. But then, by God, I do something about it. Odd Thomas never asked for his special ability. He’s just an ordinary guy trying to live a quiet life in the small desert town of Pico Mundo. Yet he feels an obligation to do right by his otherworldly confidants, and that’s why he’s won hearts on both sides of the divide between life and death. But when a ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Under the Dome

    A Novel

    de Stephen King ...
    Don’t miss the “harrowing” (The Washington Post) #1 New York Times bestselling thriller from master storyteller Stephen King that inspired the hit television series, following the apocalyptic scenario of a town cut off from the rest of the world.On an entirely normal, beautiful fall day in Chester’s Mill, Maine, the town is inexplicably and suddenly sealed off from the rest of the world by an ... Read more

    $11.99 USD