Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Future of Purpose-Driven Branding

    Signature Programs that Impact & Inspire Both Business and Society

    by David Aaker ...
    Demonstrates how investing in social programs will help businesses maintain relevance in an ever-changing marketExplains how employees and customers demand visible activism from companies that invest in social developmentOutlines how signature social programs provide focused branding that communicates with customers, impacts communities, and advances a businessDepicts how a business can ... Read more

    $8.99 USD $0.99 USD

  • In a House of Lies

    by Ian Rankin ...
    Book 22 - A Rebus Novel
    A cold case involving a missing private investigator threatens to unearth skeletons from Rebus's past in this "must-read" mystery (Tana French).Former Detective John Rebus' retirement is disrupted once again when skeletal remains are identified as a private investigator who went missing over a decade earlier. The remains, found in a rusted car in the East Lothian woods, not far from Edinburgh, ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Girl Who Survived

    A Riveting Novel of Suspense with a Shocking Twist

    by Lisa Jackson ...
    **In this deviously volatile, deliciously creepy thriller from the #1 New York Times bestseller, the lone survivor of a brutal family massacre must uncover the awful truth about the fateful night that left her forever marked…Has she already had her last chance to be the final girl?**All her life, she’s been the girl who survived. Orphaned at age seven after a horrific killing spree at her family’s ... Read more

    $17.99 USD

  • Joy of Cooking

    2019 Edition Fully Revised and Updated

    “Generation after generation, Joy has been a warm, encouraging presence in American kitchens, teaching us to cook with grace and humor. This luminous new edition continues on that important tradition while seamlessly weaving in modern touches, making it all the more indispensable for generations to come.” —Samin Nosrat, author of Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat“Cooking shouldn’t just be about making a ... Read more

    $19.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • The Girls in the Stilt House

    A Novel

    by Kelly Mustian ...
    THE USA TODAY BESTSELLER!"Remarkable debut.... [a] nearly flawless tale of loss, perseverance and redemption."—Publishers Weekly, STARRED reviewPerfect for readers of Where The Crawdads Sing! Set in 1920s Mississippi, this debut Southern novel weaves a beautiful and harrowing story of two teenage girls cast in an unlikely partnership through murder.Ada promised herself she would never go b... ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Masters In This Hall

    Lilywhite Boys

    by KJ Charles ...
    series Lilywhite Boys
    John Garland was in love: now he's in disgrace. He's jobless, alone, and determined to avenge himself on the thief who ruined his life. All he wants for Christmas is Barnaby Littimer in gaol.Barnaby has secured a job running the extravagant traditional Christmas at a rich man's country house. John intends to thwart whatever he's up to.But amid the festivity, the halls are decked with unexpected ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Heart Principle

    by Helen Hoang ...
    A woman struggling with burnout learns to embrace the unexpected—and the man she enlists to help her—in this new New York Times bestselling romance by Helen Hoang.When violinist Anna Sun accidentally achieves career success with a viral YouTube video, she finds herself incapacitated and burned out from her attempts to replicate that moment. And when her longtime boyfriend announces he wants an ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Revolutionary Russia, 1891-1991

    A History

    by Orlando Figes ...
    From the author of A People's Tragedy, an original reading of the Russian Revolution, examining it not as a single event but as a hundred-year cycle of violence in pursuit of utopian dreamsIn this elegant and incisive account, Orlando Figes offers an illuminating new perspective on the Russian Revolution. While other historians have focused their examinations on the cataclysmic years immediately ... Read more

    $12.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Bound in Venice

    The Serene Republic and the Dawn of the Book

    This early history of printed literature “delves into the delectable intrigues of Renaissance Venice with a degree of detail that will mesmerize readers” (La Repubblica).This accessible yet erudite history traces the incredible rise of publishing in the Republic of Venice, the Renaissance’s era of global capital of culture and trade. While a number of Venetian innovators drove this new enterprise, ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Hogfather

    A Novel of Discworld

    Book 20 - Discworld
    It’s the most wonderful time of the year, Hogswatchnight, when the Hogfather himself dons his red suit and climbs in his sleigh pulled by—of course—eight hogs, to shower gifts across Discworld. But when the fat man goes missing, someone has to sit in. It’s up to Death to take up the reigns—otherwise the sun won’t shine tomorrow . . . or ever again.Who would want to harm Discworld's most beloved ... Read more

    $9.49 USD $1.99 USD

  • A World of Curiosities

    A Novel

    by Louise Penny ...
    Book 18 - Chief Inspector Gamache Novel
    Chief Inspector Armand Gamache returns in the eighteenth book in #1 New York Times bestseller Louise Penny's beloved series.It’s spring and Three Pines is reemerging after the harsh winter. But not everything buried should come alive again. Not everything lying dormant should reemerge.But something has.As the villagers prepare for a special celebration, Armand Gamache and Jean-Guy Beauvoir find ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Too Loud a Solitude

    A Novel

    A fable about the power of books and knowledge, “finely balanced between pathos and comedy,” from one of Czechoslovakia’s most popular authors (Los Angeles Times).A New York Times Notable BookHaňtá has been compacting trash for thirty-five years. Every evening, he rescues books from the jaws of his hydraulic press, carries them home, and fills his house with them. Haňtá may be an idiot, as his ... Read more

    $10.99 USD