We've added this item to your cart.
Your $5 CREDIT has been applied
YOU CAN GET $5 off YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
Ratings and Book Reviews (1 24 star ratings
1 reviews
)

Overall rating

4.5 out of 5
24
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Star
15 7 1 1 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

Complete your review

All Book Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Thanks for your feedback!

    A Must Read For Fans of Mona and Abram!

    I have been waiting for this book since I finished Motion. We find out what happened at the end of the last one is the start of this one. Then we move two and a half years ahead. When Mona and her friend from college Allyn go to Aspen for some RR, what she doesn’t expect her brother Leo to be there with a large group of friends All you Penny Reid fans this is a must read as Abram and Mona meet up with a lot misunderstanding and anger Abram's directs towards Mona for tricking and making a fool of him. This episode gives us a better insight in Mona’s background and though processes. Well after reading Penny Reid at her best, has left me salivating for the third book. This one finishes on a cliffhanger, but we are getting there Time is on its way.
24

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS