Skip to main content

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem

Recommended For You

Loading...
  • Doormaker: Rock Heaven

    Young Adult Epic Fantasy

    Series Book 1 - Doormaker
    From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Jamie Thornton.Three worlds are falling apart......but making portals is forbidden.Can an untrained Doormaker save her family, and Earth, in time?"…very evocative…” - BookNest, C.T. Phipps ★★★★★"Imagine not being able to open a door without mistakenly opening a portal to another world…" - Amie's Book Reviews ★★★★★“This book series is haunting me ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Doormaker: Tower of Shadows

    Series Book 2 - Doormaker
    In this thrilling second book in the Doormaker series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jamie Thornton, discover the magic of the doormakers and begin an epic journey of secrets, betrayal, and power.“…traveling to other worlds is hardly a new concept in fantasy, [but] the idea of having no control over it as well as it affecting mundane life like being unable to open doors is ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Doormaker: Library of Souls

    Series Book 3 - Doormaker
    In this thrilling third book in the Doormaker series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jamie Thornton, discover the magic of the doormakers and begin an epic journey of secrets, betrayal, and power.“…traveling to other worlds is hardly a new concept in fantasy, [but] the idea of having no control over it as well as it affecting mundane life like being unable to open doors is ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Doormaker: The One Door

    Young Adult Epic Fantasy

    Series Book 4 - Doormaker
    Read the fourth and final book in the Doormaker series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jamie Thornton. Finish the epic journey of magic, other worlds, and power.“…very evocative…” - BookNest, C.T. Phipps ★★★★★Who will win control of the three worlds?Maella’s been captured by General Foster—the very person hunting her family into extinction. He plans to force Maella and her ... Read more

    $5.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Doormaker: Torchlighters

    A Short Novel

    Series Book 5 - Doormaker
    In next installment in the Doormaker series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jamie Thornton, discover what it means to work as a torchlighter in the Tower of Shadows.“…traveling to other worlds is hardly a new concept in fantasy, [but] the idea of having no control over it as well as it affecting mundane life like being unable to open doors is wonderfully terrifying. It’s ... Read more

    $4.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Doormaker: Devil's Harvest

    A Prequel Short Story

    Series Book 0 - Doormaker
    In a prequel short story for the Doormaker series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jamie Thornton, discover what happened the day Esson vanished.“…traveling to other worlds is hardly a new concept in fantasy, [but] the idea of having no control over it as well as it affecting mundane life like being unable to open doors is wonderfully terrifying. It’s something Stephen King ... Read more

    $2.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

People who read these also enjoyed

  • Daughter of Hades Collection

    Daughter of Hades

    by Dani Hoots ...
    Series series Daughter of Hades
    Fall deep into the Underworld with this Amazon Best Selling YA Fantasy Series!Includes the entire Daughter of Hades Series:Book 1: EndangeredBook 2: EngagedBook 3: EntangledBook 4: EnchantedBe swept off your feet by this fresh take of Greek gods, goddesses, and demigods as they travel through the Underworld and into the streets of London!Hidden in the Underworld for thousands of years by her ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Complete Ridley Kayne Chronicles

    by Rachel Morgan ...
    Series series Ridley Kayne Chronicles
    She's a thief with forbidden magic. He's the guy she just stole from. Now they'll have to work together.In a city where magic is outlawed, teenage thief Ridley uses her special powers to steal from the rich and give to those in need—until the night someone follows her home after a heist and ends up murdered outside her apartment.When her best friend is accused of the crime, Ridley is determined to ... Read more

    $8.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Blackthorn Hunters Academy

    The Complete Series

    **5 full novels! Over 1400 pages of pure adventure, magic, and romance!**A young woman with a secret heritage. A man who made a deal with the devil. And an academy where the students are just as dangerous as the demons ...ErinI've been kept from the truth all my life. Demons walk the earth, and I'm destined to slay them--I only wish I hadn't lost someone I loved while discovering that truth.Now ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Shield & Shade

    Ascended Guardians, #1

    by Misty Hayes ...
    Series Book 1 - Ascended Guardians
    For fans of STORM AND FURY and MORTAL INSTRUMENTS.It's been over ten years since fifteen-year-old Zoey Taylor wandered away from her family home in the middle of the night. Or so she's been told, repeatedly, by her mother—but the only thing Zoey knows for sure is that when her older brother, Corinth, found her in the woods, safe and unharmed, she returned with a crippling fear of the dark and no ... Read more

    $6.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • Hunted Witch Agency Complete Collection

    Witch, Warlock, Whatever…My name’s Devon Jinx, and, yes, I’m half warlock, half witch. But I couldn't care less about which kind of magic is better. All I want to do is keep my head down and get on with my new job as an investigator at the Hunted Witch Agency.A recent, shall we say, mistake, has put me in place to inherit the leadership of the warlocks. Which means only one thing. I have a choice ... Read more

    $12.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus

  • The Fourth Talisman Boxed Set: Nocturne, Solis, Monstrum, Nemesis and Inferno

    by Kat Ross ...
    Series series The Fourth Talisman
    Nocturne, a wilderness of eternal night.Solis, a wasteland of endless day.It’s been a thousand years since the Avas Vatras tried to burn the world to ashes. A thousand years since they were imprisoned in the arid death zone called the Kiln. But revenge is a dish best served cold—even, apparently, by the children of fire. As war brews again, a young woman named Nazafareen must learn to control her ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or Free with Kobo Plus